Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Powell is incredible!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/03/21
always 100% comfortable in this office. Dr Powell is the best- takes time to talk with you and answers any question or concern you have!
Christina B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great staff, very friendly and professional. Dr. Powell was great as well, made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Powell listened to my concerns, discussed options to treat my concerns and I left feeling good about the decisions I made to start feeling like myself again!
Julie K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Powell is the only doctor I’ve ever encountered that I can relate to and that talks to me as an equal. She’s fantastic and I know without a doubt she is doing what’s best for me. The staff members are great. They are super friendly and I love the receptionist, Marianne (hopefully didn’t butcher the spelling).
Rori S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Powell is great! I feel comfortable with her and the others in the office. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Powell and staff are always great- I had a little mix up with my appt and they didn’t bat an eye and made it work!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Truly appreciate the additional precautions during COVID! All team members are wonderful to talk with and make you feel like part of a family.
Charise Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
This practice is professional, kind, authentic!!!! Love everyone!!!!
Lila S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always informative and love everyone in the office is awesome
Amy H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love Dr. Powell and her staff. They are kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
Catherine U.
Submitted 09/08/20
She’s a delight!
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Friendly and efficient
Marie A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Powell is terrific! She really takes the time to listen to your situation and needs, working to find the best course of action for her patients :)
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Always a fun yearly seeing Dr. Powell
Darla D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Powell’s staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Powell is compassionate and caring. She takes her time to explain everything and answer questions. She is the best!
Erin E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great doctor! She is very thorough and cares about her patients. I switched to her practice half way through my pregnancy and am so glad that I did. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN. Her office staff are very nice and helpful as well!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
Staff is friendly, helpful, and fast. Dr. Powell has always been a good listener and gives me all of the options for treatments so that I can make the best decision for me. Thanks Dr. Powell!
Samantha W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Powell and her team is the best. I always recommend for anyone looking for a ob/gyn. I have been a patient for over 10 years. She has delivered my 2 boys. I am able to talk, not feel rushed. I feel that i am listened to. That my concerns are valid, and i dont feel bad leaving the office. The staff is amazing, i never have to worry about calling and have a rushed phone call.
Bridget C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Even though they were a little behind and I had to wait, the staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Great place to go.