Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

45 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella L.
Submitted 01/18/19
My daughter was very comfortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Fast and friendly
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I feel that Dr. Powell is very thorough. Very happy that she recommended my upcoming tests due to family history. Marianne at the front desk is wonderful and very friendly.
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Efficient and knowledgeable.
Jaclyn V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love my doctor. She is kind and helpful
Tamra W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Powell. Her office staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Powell is the best! She also is very professional and attentive.
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Lee was a great listener and was able to provide me some options for health solutions that allowed me to feel comfortable with the course of treatment knowing if one solution didn’t work other options were available to me.
Alex P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great office
Kim S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Powell is awesome!! She is bright, patient and kind and has helped me journey through menopause
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very clean office, the ladies there are wonderful. Love em!
Karen S.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Lee was very informative and with knowing the delicacy of rape, being an eye witness to possible effects was very gentle in her examination of me with expertise. Knowing that I’m in good hands with either doctor gives me peace of mind. We need more physicians like this that treat rape victims with respect!
Tiana M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was so kind and sweet to me! I am excited to be under her care as I bring in my blessing!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Absolutely love this office. Dr. Lee is the best!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr.Lee makes me feel better every time I go. I am pregnant with my first baby and always have a lot of questions. She is great and always eases my mind and is very patient answering all of my questions.
Lindsay E.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Powell listened to my concerns and helped me figure out the next steps.
Erica S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful office all around! The staff are so kind, and Dr Powell is fantastic!
Kim S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Powell is awesome and office staff is kind and helpful!!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was AMAZING. Gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. She really cares about me as a patient.
Madilyn M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Lee is a great listener. She welcomes discussion and gives you ample time to explore your care options. I dont feel rushed.