Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

176 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Powell’s staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Powell is compassionate and caring. She takes her time to explain everything and answer questions. She is the best!
Erin E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great doctor! She is very thorough and cares about her patients. I switched to her practice half way through my pregnancy and am so glad that I did. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN. Her office staff are very nice and helpful as well!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
Staff is friendly, helpful, and fast. Dr. Powell has always been a good listener and gives me all of the options for treatments so that I can make the best decision for me. Thanks Dr. Powell!
Samantha W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Powell and her team is the best. I always recommend for anyone looking for a ob/gyn. I have been a patient for over 10 years. She has delivered my 2 boys. I am able to talk, not feel rushed. I feel that i am listened to. That my concerns are valid, and i dont feel bad leaving the office. The staff is amazing, i never have to worry about calling and have a rushed phone call.
Bridget C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Even though they were a little behind and I had to wait, the staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Great place to go.
Regan J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Powell and Tina are wonderful at what they do. I always feel informed and assured no matter what the situation. I feel safe and confident with my care in their hands.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/13/20
I was able to quickly get an appointment for an accute medical issue and all staff were very courteous and helpful.
Marietta C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I love Dr. Powell... She's one of a kind.
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Such an awesome practice. I love all the staff and Dr. Powell is compassionate and thorough.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/04/20
No long wait, friendly staff! Dr. Powell is very kind.
Deanne A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very friendly staff that seem genuinely happy in their roles and working with patients.
Elisabeth W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Powell and her staff are always wonderful at making you feel comfortable and addressing all concerns.
Kaitlyn P.
Submitted 12/24/19
I love the staff at CWH
Susan G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Annual exam
Ashley D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Love dr. Powell and dr. Lee!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee!
Ivana T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Lee is EXCELLENT. At every visit, she is attentive, patient, kind, and supportive. Always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions (and I usually have many). I look forward to my appointments with her.
Tara B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit once again
Precious R.
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience while visiting the office was great! I felt like the reception could have greeted me but other than that I’m very satisfied with my service.
Tocquien A.
Submitted 12/03/19
It’s always a pleasure when I enter Doctor Powell’s Office.