Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

98 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Caring staff and Doctors!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly & professional staff & Dr. Did not wait too long for my appointment.
Robin A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Powell! Very easy to talk to about anything
Jordan E.
Submitted 05/23/19
This was my first visit, and I was so pleased! The whole office is cozy feeling, and the staff is so nice!
Jayme C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very helpful & professional. Felt so comfortable my first time here
Erica M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Absolutely love Dr. Powell and her staff. She has a no nonsense approach that I respect and appreciate but she is also compassionate and really cares about her patients. I always highly recommend Dr. Powell to all my friends and family.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/20/19
She is great and looks out for her patients!
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Powell and her staff are always very patient and helpful. It’s always a pleasure to visit them.
Christina W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Expert attentive care in a laid back, caring, comfortable environment.
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very caring and compassionate!!
Amy L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone was excellent! I will be going back here and I will recommend my friends and family.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/24/19
The receptionist was very nice and efficient, made you feel comfortable . Examining room exceptionally clean. Dr Lee was warm and professional. Overall a good experience.
Trimechia J.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was amazing, I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable at an OBGYN.
Mollie B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always a great experience! My questions are always answered and explained effectively. Highly Recommend!
Bridget C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Quick and easy to deal with
Marti N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr.Powell is wonderful. She has been my care provider for 9 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. She is respectful of my concerns and is extremely knowledgeable.
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always good
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Lee really listens to my concerns and s genuinely cares. She’s a great doctor!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a pleasant experience, even for the most unpleasant procedures. Dr. Powell is very comforting and understanding of women’s issues. I highly recommend her.
Alisa W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain.