Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Powell and Tina are wonderful at what they do. I always feel informed and assured no matter what the situation. I feel safe and confident with my care in their hands.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
I was able to quickly get an appointment for an accute medical issue and all staff were very courteous and helpful.
Marietta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
I love Dr. Powell... She's one of a kind.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Such an awesome practice. I love all the staff and Dr. Powell is compassionate and thorough.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
No long wait, friendly staff! Dr. Powell is very kind.
Deanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Very friendly staff that seem genuinely happy in their roles and working with patients.
Elisabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Powell and her staff are always wonderful at making you feel comfortable and addressing all concerns.
Kaitlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
I love the staff at CWH
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Annual exam
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Love dr. Powell and dr. Lee!
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee!
Ivana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Lee is EXCELLENT. At every visit, she is attentive, patient, kind, and supportive. Always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions (and I usually have many). I look forward to my appointments with her.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit once again
Precious R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience while visiting the office was great! I felt like the reception could have greeted me but other than that I’m very satisfied with my service.
Tocquien A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
It’s always a pleasure when I enter Doctor Powell’s Office.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great service. Quick and straight to the point. The staff and Dr.Powell are wonderful. Would recommend them to anybody
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The staff is always so welcoming and personable. I will never go anywhere else. All of my friends and family come here.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr LANA POWELL is wonderful
Lindsay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
The receptionist was very polite. Dr. Powell was great! She took time to listen to some of my concerns and was very thorough.