Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

71 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Kaylene Y.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Powell is always very thorough and takes her time to speak with me and listen/respond to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend !
Tracy G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Powell always take time to listen to my concerns and addresses them with understanding, compassion and knowledgeable information to help me understand my concerns and options. When I leave her office, I feel that she has given me 100% care. She’s awesome!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Lee and her staff were very professional, super nice and I’m happy to have found them as they are close to home :) I would definitely recommend this office to others!
Chelsea K.
Submitted 01/29/19
I love Dr. Powell! I’ve been seeing her for over a decade. She delivered both of my kids and I couldn’t recommend her more!
Julia S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Powell is so kind, personable, and intelligent. I am a student & needed a recommendation for a doctor closer to where I'm living and she knew just who to recommend.
Isabella L.
Submitted 01/18/19
My daughter was very comfortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Fast and friendly
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I feel that Dr. Powell is very thorough. Very happy that she recommended my upcoming tests due to family history. Marianne at the front desk is wonderful and very friendly.
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Efficient and knowledgeable.
Jaclyn V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love my doctor. She is kind and helpful
Tamra W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Powell. Her office staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Powell is the best! She also is very professional and attentive.
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Lee was a great listener and was able to provide me some options for health solutions that allowed me to feel comfortable with the course of treatment knowing if one solution didn’t work other options were available to me.
Alex P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great office
Kim S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Powell is awesome!! She is bright, patient and kind and has helped me journey through menopause
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very clean office, the ladies there are wonderful. Love em!
Karen S.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Lee was very informative and with knowing the delicacy of rape, being an eye witness to possible effects was very gentle in her examination of me with expertise. Knowing that I’m in good hands with either doctor gives me peace of mind. We need more physicians like this that treat rape victims with respect!
Tiana M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was so kind and sweet to me! I am excited to be under her care as I bring in my blessing!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Absolutely love this office. Dr. Lee is the best!