Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

190 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 04/13/20
I was able to quickly get an appointment for an accute medical issue and all staff were very courteous and helpful.
Marietta C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I love Dr. Powell... She's one of a kind.
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Such an awesome practice. I love all the staff and Dr. Powell is compassionate and thorough.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/04/20
No long wait, friendly staff! Dr. Powell is very kind.
Deanne A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very friendly staff that seem genuinely happy in their roles and working with patients.
Elisabeth W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Powell and her staff are always wonderful at making you feel comfortable and addressing all concerns.
Kaitlyn P.
Submitted 12/24/19
I love the staff at CWH
Susan G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Annual exam
Ashley D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Love dr. Powell and dr. Lee!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee!
Ivana T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Lee is EXCELLENT. At every visit, she is attentive, patient, kind, and supportive. Always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions (and I usually have many). I look forward to my appointments with her.
Tara B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit once again
Precious R.
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience while visiting the office was great! I felt like the reception could have greeted me but other than that I’m very satisfied with my service.
Tocquien A.
Submitted 12/03/19
It’s always a pleasure when I enter Doctor Powell’s Office.
Denise D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great service. Quick and straight to the point. The staff and Dr.Powell are wonderful. Would recommend them to anybody
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The staff is always so welcoming and personable. I will never go anywhere else. All of my friends and family come here.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr LANA POWELL is wonderful
Lindsay D.
Submitted 11/18/19
The receptionist was very polite. Dr. Powell was great! She took time to listen to some of my concerns and was very thorough.
Dana A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great first impressions