Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

176 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great service. Quick and straight to the point. The staff and Dr.Powell are wonderful. Would recommend them to anybody
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The staff is always so welcoming and personable. I will never go anywhere else. All of my friends and family come here.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr LANA POWELL is wonderful
Lindsay D.
Submitted 11/18/19
The receptionist was very polite. Dr. Powell was great! She took time to listen to some of my concerns and was very thorough.
Dana A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great first impressions
Christine R.
Submitted 11/12/19
On time, quick in and out appt.
Darra D.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve seen Dr. Powell for about 15 years. She is the best. She always listens and answers all of my questions. She is very supportive and knows her stuff!
Christina W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wish every medical experience was like this! From reception to doctor visit, everyone is welcoming, patient...and just nice.
Barbara E.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Was very kind and knowledgeable
Kelly N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Powell is a wonderful Dr. and also a caring person. Her staff are also amazing people.
Ruth P.
Submitted 10/28/19
I wish there were more than five starts ! I love Dr. Powell -She is one of the most considerate and thorough practitioners I have ever encountered. I have been seeing her for 8 years and am quite satisfied with her and her office staff. Great office !!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lee is always friendly and very attentive, she takes the time to talk about any concerns and issues. The office staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend!
Lynne H.
Submitted 10/21/19
On time, on task, compassionate and caring.
Sara S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone was nice. Very clean and comfortable office.
Daniela E.
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciate the time and focus Dr. Lee spends with me each appointment, making me feel heard and valued.
Megan F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful and her office staff is very helpful!
Marna H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love Dr. Powell!
Jean P.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was kind, very gentle and understanding. She listens to me and offers suggestions. I am very pleased to have Dr Lee as my Dr
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone in the office is very professional, personable and knowledgeable.