Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great first impressions
Christine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
On time, quick in and out appt.
Darra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve seen Dr. Powell for about 15 years. She is the best. She always listens and answers all of my questions. She is very supportive and knows her stuff!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Wish every medical experience was like this! From reception to doctor visit, everyone is welcoming, patient...and just nice.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Was very kind and knowledgeable
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Powell is a wonderful Dr. and also a caring person. Her staff are also amazing people.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I wish there were more than five starts ! I love Dr. Powell -She is one of the most considerate and thorough practitioners I have ever encountered. I have been seeing her for 8 years and am quite satisfied with her and her office staff. Great office !!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lee is always friendly and very attentive, she takes the time to talk about any concerns and issues. The office staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend!
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
On time, on task, compassionate and caring.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone was nice. Very clean and comfortable office.
Daniela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciate the time and focus Dr. Lee spends with me each appointment, making me feel heard and valued.
Megan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful and her office staff is very helpful!
Marna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Love Dr. Powell!
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
She was kind, very gentle and understanding. She listens to me and offers suggestions. I am very pleased to have Dr Lee as my Dr
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone in the office is very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
My appointment was a great experience. The office staff are amazing and the atmosphere is calming. Dr. Powell is professional and so kind and easy to talk to!
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
She’s a wonderful gynecologist I’ve had her for a number of years and I won’t ever change. Very pleasant and always ready to make things better
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Comprehensive women’s health is always fantastic!! They treat you like family. Dr. Powell is so amazing- down to earth and talks to you like you are a friend
Iara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Love all the staff. From the receptionist to Dr. Powell herself. A very warm & friendly environment with excellent care.