Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

68 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Powell is awesome and office staff is kind and helpful!!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was AMAZING. Gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. She really cares about me as a patient.
Madilyn M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Lee is a great listener. She welcomes discussion and gives you ample time to explore your care options. I dont feel rushed.
Natasha R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Good experience
Kelly V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Powell is amazing. She is very easy to talk to, takes her time and doesn’t make you feel rushed. She explains everything so it’s easy to understand and is very open and honest. I had been with my previous Dr for 10 years and it was hard for me to switch due to insurance but Dr. Powell and her staff made me feel right at home from the minute I walked in the door. So very thankful I found her and her practice.
Maria W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Powell is fabulous!!! And I love the staff!
Sara C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Calm and caring staff. Explained procedure prior and it was over relatively quickly.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Powel and her staff always are friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. She really does a good job explaining your healthcare needs. I have been a patient for many years and I’ve always gotten 5 star treatment.
Isabella L.
Submitted 12/11/18
She took time with my 18 year old daughter - explaining everything and entertaining all of her questions and concerns - gold star ⭐️
Teresa P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Experience was comfortable. Dr. Laura is the professional.
Devin F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Lee and Dr. Powell ate both fantastic. I feel so comfortable at every appointment and I never feel rushed. They both genuinely care about their patients. The office staff is also amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Erica D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Powell is amazing! Very caring and sincere and can always make me laugh when I need it.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 11/30/18
For a new mother to be Dr.Lee is very patient with me, answering all of my questions and worries. I feel so much better after I see her!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lee is beautiful. She made me feel very comfortable during the exam even though I’m in rape victim. She heard everything that I needed to tell her and did a very thorough extensive exam. I’m so glad I found her, rate victims need more gynecologist that attend to the health of the Vagina. I will definitely refer her out. I have hope for full health for my vagina now.
Renita H.
Submitted 11/26/18
It was great. Answered all my questions I had to asked
Shari A.
Submitted 11/26/18
My visit today what excellent! Thank you!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr. Lee took time with me, asked and answered questions and was very kind!
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Friendly, and quick!
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/21/18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Lee and everyone at the Oxford office! I am so grateful for the care I received from them! Seriously the nicest, most compassionate and genuine group of people!
Christine L.
Submitted 11/15/18
The doctors are great. The staff is super friendly and personable. Dr. Powell has delivered my past 2 babies. Both pregnancies were "high risk" due to age, blood pressure, and auto immune disease." I highly recommend this place.