Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

165 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Prompt and efficient appointment
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great caring people. I feel like they are my very concerned friends about me and my family too from the dr to the receptionist. Down to earth and I suggest you go there once and you’ll see what I mean
Julie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The entire office staff is amazing. I had such a great experience throughout my entire last pregnancy that I'm back as a returning client. Highly recommended!!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Thank you for the best experience
Emily B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is so great! All the staff members are so nice and take such great care of you.
Emilie F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Lee was great, on time and had a great bedside manner!
Lynn D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fabulous Dr. Fabulous staff.
Collette W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing. She really cares about you not only as a patient, but as a person. She spent time asking how my family has been since my last visit. She even asked to see pictures of my daughter, since she saw me throughout my pregnancy a few years ago. If you are looking for a provider who truly cares about you and your health, look no further. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Powell!
Mallory H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always happy with Dr. Powell & Dr. Lee! They’re the best!
Ginger W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick, informative, and reassuring.
Alysse H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable and everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable !
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love Dr. Powell, she always smiles and makes me laugh. I highly recommend her. Also the staff is always pleasant. Thank you!
Jillian T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! I’ve been with her 7 years. Couldn’t ask for better care. MaryAnn (front staff) does an outstanding job!
Linda D.
Submitted 08/22/19
From the moment I walked in it felt welcoming. I loved how Dr. Powell came in and chatted with me at first to get to know me. It made me feel at ease. Her demeanor and personality are wonderful! She was easy going and professional. I just loved my first experience!
Kerri G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Powell is the best there is, no doubt!!! I have been with her 12 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied with her! The staff is phenomenal as well, the best around!
Alisha B.
Submitted 08/19/19
So glad I chose Dr Lee and Dr Powell for my OBGYN
Jagoda A.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with the experience. Great personal approach, kind, supportive and attentive!
Janny T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very nice and professional
Holly D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time, and Dr. Lee is kind and compassionate.
Iara M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great place, great doctors, I love the staff!