Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

108 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone was excellent! I will be going back here and I will recommend my friends and family.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/24/19
The receptionist was very nice and efficient, made you feel comfortable . Examining room exceptionally clean. Dr Lee was warm and professional. Overall a good experience.
Trimechia J.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was amazing, I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable at an OBGYN.
Mollie B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always a great experience! My questions are always answered and explained effectively. Highly Recommend!
Bridget C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Quick and easy to deal with
Marti N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr.Powell is wonderful. She has been my care provider for 9 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. She is respectful of my concerns and is extremely knowledgeable.
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always good
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Lee really listens to my concerns and s genuinely cares. She’s a great doctor!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a pleasant experience, even for the most unpleasant procedures. Dr. Powell is very comforting and understanding of women’s issues. I highly recommend her.
Alisa W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain.
Diane R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great office and Dr. Lee is the best.
Laura L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Powell and her staff make you feel very comfortable. Answer all your questions and communicate any information you might need.
Malgorzata S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always friendly, and professional. Answers all questions no matter how personal or weird. Best doc ever!
Vanessa D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Office is always clean. Maryann always makes me feel better walking in, and Dr Lee is great!
Colleen J.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always so friendly and helpful! MaryAnne at the front desk welcomes us like family and Dr. Powell is always pleasant and gentle and makes you feel comfortable. She ALWAYS listens to my concerns or issues and that’s hard to find in a doctor now days! I’m very thankful I found this office and staff!
Allison V.
Submitted 03/14/19
I'm so glad to have found Comprehensive Women's Health! I had such a wonderful experience throughout my entire pregnancy with both Dr. Powell and Dr. Lee. The staff is so friendly and I looked forward to each appointment! I felt supported during and after my pregnancy, and Dr. Powell's calm/relaxing nature had a huge impact on my labor and delivery experience. I'm looking forward to being back at CWH for baby #2!
Katie M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Powell and Dr. Lee provide excellent care! I’ve been so pleased with their office, and they’ve each delivered one of my babies! Excellent practice!
Jackie S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Kaylene Y.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Powell is always very thorough and takes her time to speak with me and listen/respond to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend !
Tracy G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Powell always take time to listen to my concerns and addresses them with understanding, compassion and knowledgeable information to help me understand my concerns and options. When I leave her office, I feel that she has given me 100% care. She’s awesome!