Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

176 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 10/10/19
My appointment was a great experience. The office staff are amazing and the atmosphere is calming. Dr. Powell is professional and so kind and easy to talk to!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/10/19
She’s a wonderful gynecologist I’ve had her for a number of years and I won’t ever change. Very pleasant and always ready to make things better
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Comprehensive women’s health is always fantastic!! They treat you like family. Dr. Powell is so amazing- down to earth and talks to you like you are a friend
Iara M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor
Renee H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Love all the staff. From the receptionist to Dr. Powell herself. A very warm & friendly environment with excellent care.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience
Kathryn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Powell and her staff were wonderful as always. Very caring and supportive atmosphere.
Becky S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent!
Julia W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Powell is wonderful! Helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great all around as usual!
Haley A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is warm and welcoming soon as you walk through the door!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Prompt and efficient appointment
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great caring people. I feel like they are my very concerned friends about me and my family too from the dr to the receptionist. Down to earth and I suggest you go there once and you’ll see what I mean
Julie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The entire office staff is amazing. I had such a great experience throughout my entire last pregnancy that I'm back as a returning client. Highly recommended!!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Thank you for the best experience
Emily B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is so great! All the staff members are so nice and take such great care of you.
Emilie F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Lee was great, on time and had a great bedside manner!
Lynn D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fabulous Dr. Fabulous staff.
Collette W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing. She really cares about you not only as a patient, but as a person. She spent time asking how my family has been since my last visit. She even asked to see pictures of my daughter, since she saw me throughout my pregnancy a few years ago. If you are looking for a provider who truly cares about you and your health, look no further. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Powell!
Mallory H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always happy with Dr. Powell & Dr. Lee! They’re the best!