Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

184 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lee is always friendly and very attentive, she takes the time to talk about any concerns and issues. The office staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend!
Lynne H.
Submitted 10/21/19
On time, on task, compassionate and caring.
Sara S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone was nice. Very clean and comfortable office.
Daniela E.
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciate the time and focus Dr. Lee spends with me each appointment, making me feel heard and valued.
Megan F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful and her office staff is very helpful!
Marna H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love Dr. Powell!
Jean P.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was kind, very gentle and understanding. She listens to me and offers suggestions. I am very pleased to have Dr Lee as my Dr
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone in the office is very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/10/19
My appointment was a great experience. The office staff are amazing and the atmosphere is calming. Dr. Powell is professional and so kind and easy to talk to!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/10/19
She’s a wonderful gynecologist I’ve had her for a number of years and I won’t ever change. Very pleasant and always ready to make things better
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Comprehensive women’s health is always fantastic!! They treat you like family. Dr. Powell is so amazing- down to earth and talks to you like you are a friend
Iara M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor
Renee H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Love all the staff. From the receptionist to Dr. Powell herself. A very warm & friendly environment with excellent care.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience
Kathryn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Powell and her staff were wonderful as always. Very caring and supportive atmosphere.
Becky S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent!
Julia W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Powell is wonderful! Helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great all around as usual!
Haley A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is warm and welcoming soon as you walk through the door!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Prompt and efficient appointment