Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

98 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great office
Kim S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Powell is awesome!! She is bright, patient and kind and has helped me journey through menopause
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very clean office, the ladies there are wonderful. Love em!
Karen S.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Lee was very informative and with knowing the delicacy of rape, being an eye witness to possible effects was very gentle in her examination of me with expertise. Knowing that I’m in good hands with either doctor gives me peace of mind. We need more physicians like this that treat rape victims with respect!
Tiana M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was so kind and sweet to me! I am excited to be under her care as I bring in my blessing!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Absolutely love this office. Dr. Lee is the best!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr.Lee makes me feel better every time I go. I am pregnant with my first baby and always have a lot of questions. She is great and always eases my mind and is very patient answering all of my questions.
Lindsay E.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Powell listened to my concerns and helped me figure out the next steps.
Erica S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful office all around! The staff are so kind, and Dr Powell is fantastic!
Kim S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Powell is awesome and office staff is kind and helpful!!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was AMAZING. Gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. She really cares about me as a patient.
Madilyn M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Lee is a great listener. She welcomes discussion and gives you ample time to explore your care options. I dont feel rushed.
Natasha R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Good experience
Kelly V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Powell is amazing. She is very easy to talk to, takes her time and doesn’t make you feel rushed. She explains everything so it’s easy to understand and is very open and honest. I had been with my previous Dr for 10 years and it was hard for me to switch due to insurance but Dr. Powell and her staff made me feel right at home from the minute I walked in the door. So very thankful I found her and her practice.
Maria W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Powell is fabulous!!! And I love the staff!
Sara C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Calm and caring staff. Explained procedure prior and it was over relatively quickly.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Powel and her staff always are friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. She really does a good job explaining your healthcare needs. I have been a patient for many years and I’ve always gotten 5 star treatment.
Isabella L.
Submitted 12/11/18
She took time with my 18 year old daughter - explaining everything and entertaining all of her questions and concerns - gold star ⭐️
Teresa P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Experience was comfortable. Dr. Laura is the professional.