Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience
Kathryn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Powell and her staff were wonderful as always. Very caring and supportive atmosphere.
Becky S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent!
Julia W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Powell is wonderful! Helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great all around as usual!
Haley A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is warm and welcoming soon as you walk through the door!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Prompt and efficient appointment
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great caring people. I feel like they are my very concerned friends about me and my family too from the dr to the receptionist. Down to earth and I suggest you go there once and you’ll see what I mean
Julie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is the best! The entire office staff is amazing. I had such a great experience throughout my entire last pregnancy that I'm back as a returning client. Highly recommended!!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Thank you for the best experience
Emily B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Lee is so great! All the staff members are so nice and take such great care of you.
Emilie F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Lee was great, on time and had a great bedside manner!
Lynn D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fabulous Dr. Fabulous staff.
Collette W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing. She really cares about you not only as a patient, but as a person. She spent time asking how my family has been since my last visit. She even asked to see pictures of my daughter, since she saw me throughout my pregnancy a few years ago. If you are looking for a provider who truly cares about you and your health, look no further. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Powell!
Mallory H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always happy with Dr. Powell & Dr. Lee! They’re the best!
Ginger W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick, informative, and reassuring.
Alysse H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable and everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable !
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love Dr. Powell, she always smiles and makes me laugh. I highly recommend her. Also the staff is always pleasant. Thank you!
Jillian T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! I’ve been with her 7 years. Couldn’t ask for better care. MaryAnn (front staff) does an outstanding job!
Linda D.
Submitted 08/22/19
From the moment I walked in it felt welcoming. I loved how Dr. Powell came in and chatted with me at first to get to know me. It made me feel at ease. Her demeanor and personality are wonderful! She was easy going and professional. I just loved my first experience!