Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

176 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick, informative, and reassuring.
Alysse H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable and everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable !
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love Dr. Powell, she always smiles and makes me laugh. I highly recommend her. Also the staff is always pleasant. Thank you!
Jillian T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! I’ve been with her 7 years. Couldn’t ask for better care. MaryAnn (front staff) does an outstanding job!
Linda D.
Submitted 08/22/19
From the moment I walked in it felt welcoming. I loved how Dr. Powell came in and chatted with me at first to get to know me. It made me feel at ease. Her demeanor and personality are wonderful! She was easy going and professional. I just loved my first experience!
Kerri G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Powell is the best there is, no doubt!!! I have been with her 12 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied with her! The staff is phenomenal as well, the best around!
Alisha B.
Submitted 08/19/19
So glad I chose Dr Lee and Dr Powell for my OBGYN
Jagoda A.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with the experience. Great personal approach, kind, supportive and attentive!
Janny T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very nice and professional
Holly D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time, and Dr. Lee is kind and compassionate.
Iara M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great place, great doctors, I love the staff!
Shelley H.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was my first visit and I am highly satisfied and would recommend this office. The staff were very friendly and Dr Lee was great, she answered all of my questions with knowledge and I did not feel rushed at all.
Beth B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Powell and her staff. They take great care of me and make me feel very comfortable.
Brooke W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Powell. She is always informative and answers every question. She makes me feel very comfortable always.
Brittany R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Lee and Dr. Powell are amazing. I recommend all my friends & family to go here. They made my first pregnancy and birth such an amazing experience. As a first time mom, you have so many questions and they always were so patient and reassuring.
Allison S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The doctor answered all my questions
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Lee was so kind and welcoming. I am someone who gets extremely anxious about going to the doctor, but she immediately made me feel at ease.
Dana L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very attentive staff. We absolutely love Lana and all of the medical assistants, the receptionist, etc... Great prenatal care and birth experiences. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Alisha B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Exceeded all my expectations!
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love this office! The staff is amazing! Kind, helpful, speedy but most importantly knowledgeable!