Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

184 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Powell and her staff. They take great care of me and make me feel very comfortable.
Brooke W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Powell. She is always informative and answers every question. She makes me feel very comfortable always.
Brittany R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Lee and Dr. Powell are amazing. I recommend all my friends & family to go here. They made my first pregnancy and birth such an amazing experience. As a first time mom, you have so many questions and they always were so patient and reassuring.
Allison S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The doctor answered all my questions
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Lee was so kind and welcoming. I am someone who gets extremely anxious about going to the doctor, but she immediately made me feel at ease.
Dana L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very attentive staff. We absolutely love Lana and all of the medical assistants, the receptionist, etc... Great prenatal care and birth experiences. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Alisha B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Exceeded all my expectations!
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love this office! The staff is amazing! Kind, helpful, speedy but most importantly knowledgeable!
Martine B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Comfortable Friendly
Delani F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always friendly service and answers all of my questions!
Constance O.
Submitted 07/12/19
From the moment you arrive in the office the beautiful receptionist will greet you with the utmost friendliness and the nursing staff and Doctor Powell are amazing
Martha H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Lee listened to and answered my questions in a professional manner.
Tina E.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Lee and her team are nothing short of amazing. I received my first Mona Lisa treatment after being unable to to complete a similar treatment at another practice due to pain, and felt absolutely no pain with Dr. Lee. She is bright, patient answering all of my questions, with a skilled & gentle touch. I recommend her to every woman seeking excellent GYN service. Do yourself a favor, we all deserve this level of care.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Powell is always so pleasant and she does a very thorough exam. Great patient care. Office staff is wonderful.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Down to earth and super personable experience!!
Michele A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! She's so down to earth and really makes potentially uncomfortable situations seem like no big deal!
Christina L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was professional and took the time to discuss my medical needs. She has a wonderful and caring personality. I’m so happy to have found her!
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Lee is so kind and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. She knows what she’s doing and is an excellent communicator! I highly recommend!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Dr Powell
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Absolutely wonderful staff!