Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Powell is the best there is, no doubt!!! I have been with her 12 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied with her! The staff is phenomenal as well, the best around!
Alisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
So glad I chose Dr Lee and Dr Powell for my OBGYN
Jagoda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with the experience. Great personal approach, kind, supportive and attentive!
Janny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very nice and professional
Holly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time, and Dr. Lee is kind and compassionate.
Iara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great place, great doctors, I love the staff!
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
It was my first visit and I am highly satisfied and would recommend this office. The staff were very friendly and Dr Lee was great, she answered all of my questions with knowledge and I did not feel rushed at all.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Powell and her staff. They take great care of me and make me feel very comfortable.
Brooke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Powell. She is always informative and answers every question. She makes me feel very comfortable always.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Lee and Dr. Powell are amazing. I recommend all my friends & family to go here. They made my first pregnancy and birth such an amazing experience. As a first time mom, you have so many questions and they always were so patient and reassuring.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The doctor answered all my questions
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Lee was so kind and welcoming. I am someone who gets extremely anxious about going to the doctor, but she immediately made me feel at ease.
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very attentive staff. We absolutely love Lana and all of the medical assistants, the receptionist, etc... Great prenatal care and birth experiences. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Alisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Exceeded all my expectations!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
I love this office! The staff is amazing! Kind, helpful, speedy but most importantly knowledgeable!
Martine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Comfortable Friendly
Delani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Always friendly service and answers all of my questions!
Constance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
From the moment you arrive in the office the beautiful receptionist will greet you with the utmost friendliness and the nursing staff and Doctor Powell are amazing
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Lee listened to and answered my questions in a professional manner.
Tina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Lee and her team are nothing short of amazing. I received my first Mona Lisa treatment after being unable to to complete a similar treatment at another practice due to pain, and felt absolutely no pain with Dr. Lee. She is bright, patient answering all of my questions, with a skilled & gentle touch. I recommend her to every woman seeking excellent GYN service. Do yourself a favor, we all deserve this level of care.