Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

190 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Down to earth and super personable experience!!
Michele A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! She's so down to earth and really makes potentially uncomfortable situations seem like no big deal!
Christina L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was professional and took the time to discuss my medical needs. She has a wonderful and caring personality. I’m so happy to have found her!
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Lee is so kind and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. She knows what she’s doing and is an excellent communicator! I highly recommend!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Dr Powell
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Absolutely wonderful staff!
Liridona D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Amazing facility, the staff is very friendly, the doctor is very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer questions and she’s very nice. I’m 100% satisfied I would recommend it to others women to join this clinic.
Danielle T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great doctor , very attentive. Even discussing sensitive questions with a lot of attention!! Excellent!
Tonya H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very awesome
Angela C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Mary Ann is always very professional and cheerful. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Bobbie K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly always on time relaxed atmosphere
Rita C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Powell is the absolute best! I'm so thankful that I was referred to her. She's down to earth, knowledgeable, and most importantly...she educates me during every visit. She makes me feel like I am the most important person in her office during my visit.
Monica D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Caring staff and Doctors!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly & professional staff & Dr. Did not wait too long for my appointment.
Robin A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Powell! Very easy to talk to about anything
Jordan E.
Submitted 05/23/19
This was my first visit, and I was so pleased! The whole office is cozy feeling, and the staff is so nice!
Jayme C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very helpful & professional. Felt so comfortable my first time here
Erica M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Absolutely love Dr. Powell and her staff. She has a no nonsense approach that I respect and appreciate but she is also compassionate and really cares about her patients. I always highly recommend Dr. Powell to all my friends and family.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/20/19
She is great and looks out for her patients!
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Powell and her staff are always very patient and helpful. It’s always a pleasure to visit them.