Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Birmingham, MI & Oxford, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Comprehensive Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Powell is always so pleasant and she does a very thorough exam. Great patient care. Office staff is wonderful.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Down to earth and super personable experience!!
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Powell is amazing! She's so down to earth and really makes potentially uncomfortable situations seem like no big deal!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Powell and her entire staff was professional and took the time to discuss my medical needs. She has a wonderful and caring personality. I’m so happy to have found her!
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Lee is so kind and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. She knows what she’s doing and is an excellent communicator! I highly recommend!
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Dr Powell
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Absolutely wonderful staff!
Liridona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Amazing facility, the staff is very friendly, the doctor is very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer questions and she’s very nice. I’m 100% satisfied I would recommend it to others women to join this clinic.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Great doctor , very attentive. Even discussing sensitive questions with a lot of attention!! Excellent!
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very awesome
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Mary Ann is always very professional and cheerful. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Bobbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly always on time relaxed atmosphere
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Powell is the absolute best! I'm so thankful that I was referred to her. She's down to earth, knowledgeable, and most importantly...she educates me during every visit. She makes me feel like I am the most important person in her office during my visit.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Caring staff and Doctors!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly & professional staff & Dr. Did not wait too long for my appointment.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Dr. Powell! Very easy to talk to about anything
Jordan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
This was my first visit, and I was so pleased! The whole office is cozy feeling, and the staff is so nice!
Jayme C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very helpful & professional. Felt so comfortable my first time here
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Absolutely love Dr. Powell and her staff. She has a no nonsense approach that I respect and appreciate but she is also compassionate and really cares about her patients. I always highly recommend Dr. Powell to all my friends and family.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
She is great and looks out for her patients!